The Zenith has expended into the basement of the Fisher. This new karaoke bar, The Wrectory, hosts performances by heavy metal bands, karaoke and film screenings.

Related Locations

Upcoming Events

  • Jazz'n The Fisher (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Oct. 2, 8 p.m. $79-$109
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Rent (Touring) (Musical)

    • Tue., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 21, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 23, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 24, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $49-$119
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Pretty Woman: The Musical (Touring) (Musical)

    • Tue., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 4, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 5, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 6, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 7, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 9, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Thu., Nov. 11, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 14, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $39-$130
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Hadestown (Touring) (Musical)

    • Tue., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Wed., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 28, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 5, 1 & 6:30 p.m. $59-$140
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation