Top-shelf major touring productions.
Inside the Fisher Building

Upcoming Events

  • Something Rotten (Musical)

    • Sept. 25-Oct. 7, 8 p.m. $88+
  • Chicago (Musical)

    • Tue., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 & 7:30 p.m. $39+
  • Kathy Griffin: Laugh Your Head Off World Tour (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $55.50+
  • The Book Of Mormon (Performance)

    • Tue., Dec. 4, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 9, 2 & 8 p.m. $39+
  • Disney's Aladdin (Performance)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 1, 2, 6:30 & 7:30 p.m. Continues through Jan. 13 $25

See all upcoming events at Fisher Theatre »

Past Events

See all past events at Fisher Theatre »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation