Support Local Journalism. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

Past Events

  • Historic Underground Railroad "Flight to Freedom" Living Museum Tour

    • Fri., Jan. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 4, 10 a.m., Tue., Jan. 7, 10 a.m., Thu., Jan. 9, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 10, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 11, 10 a.m., Tue., Jan. 14, 10 a.m., Wed., Jan. 15, 10 a.m., Thu., Jan. 16, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 17, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 18, 10 a.m., Tue., Jan. 21, 10 a.m., Wed., Jan. 22, 10 a.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 10 a.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 10 a.m., Tue., Jan. 28, 10 a.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 10 a.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 10 a.m., Tue., Feb. 4, 10 a.m., Wed., Feb. 5, 10 a.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 10 a.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 10 a.m., Tue., Feb. 11, 10 a.m., Wed., Feb. 12, 10 a.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 10 a.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 10 a.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 10 a.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 10 a.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 10 a.m., Tue., Feb. 25, 10 a.m., Wed., Feb. 26, 10 a.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 10 a.m. and Fri., Feb. 28, 10 a.m. 2020
  • Historic Underground Railroad "Flight to Freedom" Living Museum Tour

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 10 a.m. 2019
  • Historic Underground Railroad "Flight to Freedom" Living Museum Tour

    • Fri., Sept. 20, 10 a.m. 2019

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend