Upcoming Events

  • “FERNDALE CONCERT to host DETROIT-AREA PIANO Jazz/Blues GIANTS this SUNDAY July 9th 2017 @ 2pm!” (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., July 9, 2-3:15 p.m. $10

Past Events

  • Little Women

    • Sun., Dec. 11, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 3-5 p.m. 2016
  • Little Women the Musical

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 3-5 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 18, 3-5 p.m. 2016
  • Lemon Ball

    • Fri., June 17, 7 p.m. 2016

See all past events at Ferndale First United Methodist Church »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend