See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

This is a past event.

Evil Dead Staff Pick

When: Wed., Oct. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. 2014
Price: $29.50
www.olympiaentertainment.com
There is a huge cult following that adores the corny, campy horror movie trilogy that inspired this musical. Evil Dead: The Musical is returning for its fifth season at the City Theatre, because year after year, the production brings throngs of fans out of their parents’ basements to experience the hilarious show. If you’re a daring theater goer, take a seat in the splatter zone, where the audience is bathed in blood, shooting from the dismembered limbs of the cast.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2020 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation