Past Events

  • College Exam Test Prep (1:1)

    • Sat., March 28, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Wed., April 8, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., April 11, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., April 18, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., April 25, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., May 9, 9:15-10:45 a.m., Sat., May 16, 9:15-10:45 a.m. and Sun., May 24, 9:15-10:45 a.m. 2020
  • First LEGO League Jr.

    • Sat., Feb. 15, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., March 7, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., March 14, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., March 21, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., March 28, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., April 4, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., April 11, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., April 18, 11 a.m.-12 p.m., Sat., April 25, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. and Sat., May 2, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. 2020
  • College Exam Test Prep Group

    • Saturdays, 9:15-10:45 a.m. Continues through March 21 2020

See all past events at Durfee Innovation Society »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation