This is a past event.

Do You See What I See?

When: Mon., April 12, 12-6 p.m., Tue., April 13, 12-9 p.m., Wed., April 14, 12-6 p.m., Thu., April 15, 12-6 p.m., Fri., April 16, 12-6 p.m., Sat., April 17, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. & 6-9 p.m., Sun., April 18, 11 a.m.-4 p.m. & 6-9 p.m., Mon., April 19, 12-6 p.m., Tue., April 20, 12-6 p.m., Wed., April 21, 12-6 p.m. and Thu., April 22, 12-9 p.m. 2021
Email: srioexhibition@gmail.com
Price: Free
fb.me/e/1e8cQ3I5E
“Do You See What I See?” is an art exhibition featuring four students from Penny W. Stamps School of Art and Design at the University of Michigan. Isabella Brand, Sophie Linden, Olivia Prado, and Riley Parrish are exhibiting paintings, sculptures, and writings that all explore the theme of how individual perspectives can influence our understanding of reality.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation