Upcoming Events

  • 3D Printing Workshop (Exhibits)

    • Sun., Jan. 26, 2:30 & 3 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 2:30 p.m., Sun., March 1, 2:30 p.m., Sun., March 29, 2:30 p.m., Sun., April 5, 2:30 p.m., Sun., April 19, 2:30 p.m., Sun., April 26, 2:30 p.m., Sun., May 3, 2:30 p.m., Sun., May 10, 2:30 p.m. and Sun., May 17, 2:30 p.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Past Events

See all past events at Detroit Main Library »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend