SHUCK YEAH TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Upcoming Events

  • Open Auditions for "Vino Veritas" by David MacGregor (Performance art)

    • Sun., Oct. 20, 7-9 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 21, 7-9 p.m. $0

Past Events

  • CVP Presents "Out of Order"

    • Fri., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 12, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 8-10 p.m. 2019
  • Out of Order

    • Fri., May 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 4, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 5, 2-4 p.m., Fri., May 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 11, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 12, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 18, 8-10 p.m. 2019
  • Something to Hide

    • Fri., March 8, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 10, 2-4 p.m., Fri., March 15, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 16, 2-4 & 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 17, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 8-10 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Clarkston Village Players »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend