Past Events

  • "Self Help" comedy

    • Fri., May 5, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., May 12, 8-10 p.m., Sat., May 13, 8-10 p.m., Sun., May 14, 2-4 p.m., Thu., May 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., May 20, 8-10 p.m. 2017
  • House on the Cliff - a mystery comedy

    • Fri., March 3, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 4, 8-10 p.m., Fri., March 10, 8-10 p.m., Sat., March 11, 8-10 p.m., Sun., March 12, 2-4 p.m., Thu., March 16, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 8-10 p.m. and Sat., March 18, 8-10 p.m. 2017
  • Farragut North

    • Nov. 4-5, Nov. 11-13 and Nov. 17-19 2016

See all past events at Clarkston Village Players »

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend