Upcoming Events

  • ROBOCOP! The Musical (Musical)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, Sun., Aug. 20 and Mon., Aug. 21 $20 and $25
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Robocop! The Musical (Musical)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, Sun., Aug. 20, Mon., Aug. 21, Tue., Aug. 22, Wed., Aug. 23, Thu., Aug. 24, Fri., Aug. 25 and Sat., Aug. 26 $20+

Past Events

  • Hockey: The Musical!

    • Thu., July 13, Fri., July 14, Sat., July 15, Sun., July 16, Mon., July 17, Tue., July 18, Wed., July 19, Thu., July 20, Fri., July 21, Sat., July 22, Sun., July 23, Mon., July 24, Tue., July 25, Wed., July 26, Thu., July 27, Fri., July 28, Sat., July 29, Sun., July 30, Mon., July 31, Tue., Aug. 1, Wed., Aug. 2, Thu., Aug. 3, Fri., Aug. 4, Sat., Aug. 5 and Sun., Aug. 6 2017
  • "Ernie"

    • Thu., June 15, Fri., June 16, Sat., June 17, Sun., June 18, Mon., June 19, Tue., June 20, Wed., June 21, Thu., June 22, Fri., June 23, Sat., June 24 and Sun., June 25 2017
  • Twas A Girl’s Night Before Christmas the Musical

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 4, 3 & 8 p.m. 2016

Map

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend