See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

Upcoming Events

  • An Evening with Pitbull (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., March 28, 8 p.m. $75-$118
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., May 7, 9 p.m. $38-$84
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Sebastian Maniscalco (Stand-up)

    • Wed., May 19, 8 p.m., Thu., May 20, 8 p.m. and Fri., May 21, 8 p.m. $48-$115
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Schitt's Creek (Stand-up)

    • Sun., June 27, 9 p.m. $58-$108
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Bachman Cummings (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., July 25, 8 p.m. $43-$93
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Caesars Palace Windsor - Augustus Ballroom »

Past Events

  • Shinedown

    • Fri., July 31, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Sebastian Maniscalco

    • Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Wed., July 8, 8 p.m., Thu., July 9, 8 p.m. and Fri., July 10, 8 p.m. 2020
  • Schitt's Creek

    • Fri., June 26, 9 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Caesars Palace Windsor - Augustus Ballroom »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation