This is a past event.

Bits Tournament 

When: Wed., April 29, 8 p.m., Wed., May 6, 8 p.m., Wed., May 13, 8 p.m., Wed., May 20, 8 p.m., Wed., May 27, 8 p.m., Wed., June 3, 8 p.m., Wed., June 10, 8 p.m., Wed., June 17, 8 p.m., Wed., June 24, 8 p.m., Wed., July 1, 8 p.m., Wed., July 8, 8 p.m., Wed., July 15, 8 p.m., Wed., July 22, 8 p.m., Wed., July 29, 8 p.m. and Wed., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. 2015
Phone: 248-327-0575
Email: info@gocomedy.net
Price: $10
gocomedy.net/wednesdays
Each week two teams will go head-to-head in long-form improv. At the end of the show the audience will vote on which team they think deserves to move to the next round. The team that makes it to the end wins a sweet cash prize and an opportunity to perform at Go Comedy!

Map

Nearby

Search Events…