Help Us Keep Reporting. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

This is a past event.

Bike & Brew Tours

When: Sat., May 11, 10 a.m., Sat., May 18, 10 a.m., Sat., May 25, 10 a.m., Sat., June 1, 10 a.m., Sat., June 8, 10 a.m., Sat., June 15, 10 a.m., Sun., June 23, 10 a.m., Sat., June 29, 10 a.m., Sun., June 30, 10 a.m., Sat., July 6, 10 a.m., Sun., July 7, 10 a.m., Sat., July 13, 10 a.m., Sat., July 20, 10 a.m., Sat., July 27, 10 a.m., Sun., July 28, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 11, 10 a.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 10 a.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 1, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 7, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 10 a.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 10 a.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 10 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 10 a.m. 2019
Phone: 248-825-3085
Email: info@motorcitybrewtours.com
Price: $37.50
mibeertours.com
Motor City Brew Tours Presents: Bike & Brew Tours - Guided Bike Tours in Detroit. Detroit history themed bike tours include experienced and knowledgeable tour guides, relaxed riding pace for all biking abilities, small riding groups, Michigan beer and food (included) and free safe and secure parking.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2020 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation