This is a past event.

At the Bistro Garden 

When: Sat., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 5, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Fri., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 19, 2 p.m. 2014
Phone: 248-850-9919
Price: $20
www.twomusestheatre.org
You won't want to miss this funny and touching look at the lives of three friends from Beverly Hills. These ladies lunch weekly at the famous Bistro Garden restaurant, circa 1980. Like many of us, these women would be lost without their friends. Songs like “Lovely Little Divorce,” “A Sale At Neiman’s,” and “Life Is Upsetting Enough,” you will have you laughing and crying at the lives of these “ladies who lunch.”

Map

Nearby

Search for…