This is a past event.

Apple Season by E. M. Lewis-Michigan Premiere

When: Fri., Jan. 31, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8-10 p.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 2-4 p.m., Thu., Feb. 20, 8-10 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8-10 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8-10 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 23, 2-4 p.m. 2020
Phone: 734-635-8450
Email: a2theatrenova@gmail.com
Price: $22
www.theatrenova.org
@ Theatre NOVA, 410 W Huron St., Ann Arbor, MI 48103
When her father dies, Lissie returns to her family's apple orchard after escaping from there with her brother Roger many years before. But a chance encounter with an old flame conjures haunting family secrets she thought she'd left behind. As Lissie tumbles down a rabbit hole of memory and grief, she must choose whether to preserve her tangled past--or burn it to the ground. Directed by David Wolber, featuring Alysia Kolascz, Matthew Swift, and Jeremy Kucharek. January 31 - February 23, 2020 Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays at 8pm and Sundays at 2pm.

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation