Support Local Journalism. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

This is a past event.

A Very Golden Christmas 

When: Fri., Nov. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 5 p.m., Mon., Nov. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 5 p.m., Mon., Dec. 9, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 5 p.m. and Mon., Dec. 16, 8 p.m. 2019
Price: $10+

Nearby

Search Events…