A Christmas Carol

When: Fri., Nov. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 21, 2 p.m., Fri., Nov. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Nov. 27, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 28, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 1, 2 p.m., Thu., Dec. 2, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 8, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 7 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 2 & 6:30 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 2 & 8 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 23, 2 p.m.
Price: $45
Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation