This is a past event.

A Bronx Tale

When: Tue., Jan. 22, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Mon., Jan. 28, 8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 2 & 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Tue., Jan. 21, 8 p.m. 2020
Price: $39+

Nearby

Search Events…

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation