Support Local Journalism. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

Upcoming Events

  • Music Hall Presents Parsons Dance (Dance performance)

    • Sat., Nov. 7, 8 p.m. $25-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Brit Floyd (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., April 3, 8 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 17, 8 p.m. $49.50-$164.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents James (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., April 4, 8 p.m. $30
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Brit Floyd (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., April 10, 8 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Set it Off: Live on Stage (Performance)

    • Fri., April 10, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 3 & 8 p.m. $69+
  • Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off" (Performance)

    • Fri., April 10, 8 p.m. $69.50-$125
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Je'caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off" (Performance)

    • Sat., April 11, 3 p.m. $65.50-$125
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Je'caryous Johnson Presents "Set It Off" (Performance)

    • Sat., April 11, 8 p.m. $69.50-$150
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Color Purple (Musical)

    • Tue., April 21, 8 p.m., Wed., April 22, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 26, 2 & 7:30 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Echoes 2020 Brit Floyd (Live/Concert)

    • Mon., April 27, 8 p.m. $49.50-$164.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents BalletX (Dance performance)

    • Sun., May 3, 7 p.m. $25-$45
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Je'Caryous Johnson Presents "B*A*P*S Live! (Performance)

    • Fri., May 8, 8 p.m. and Sun., May 10, 3 & 7:30 p.m. $35-$95
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall & Michigan Radio Present THE MOTH MAINSTAGE (Performance)

    • Fri., June 5, 7:30 p.m. $25-$95
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Crofoot Presents Heather McMahan (Stand-up)

    • Sat., June 13, 8 p.m. $42-$182
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Complexions Contemporary Ballet: ‘WOKE’ (Dance performance)

    • Sun., June 14, 7 p.m.
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend