Upcoming Events

  • Jersey Boys (Touring) (Musical)

    • Sun., Dec. 12, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 18, 2 & 8 p.m. $20-$90
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Old School Hip Hop New Year's Eve (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., Dec. 31, 9 p.m. $85-$200
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Comedy Takeover Starring Rickey Smiley (Stand-up)

    • Sat., Jan. 15, 8 p.m. $59-$95
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents Marlon Wayans (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Jan. 21, 8 p.m. $45-$75
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents "Tango Argentina" (Performance)

    • Tue., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Fri., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents Australian Bee Gees (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Jan. 29, 8 p.m. $19.50-$39.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Adventures Of Tortoise And Hare (Performance)

    • Sun., Feb. 6, 3 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Russian National Ballet Theatre "Cinderella" (Dance performance)

    • Fri., Feb. 11, 8 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Love and Laughter (Live/Concert)

    • Mon., Feb. 14, 8 p.m. $65-$99
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • TANEC "The Soul of Macedonia" (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Feb. 19, 8 p.m. $30-$60
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Je'Caryous Johnson Presents New Jack City Live on Stage (Performance)

    • Thu., March 10, 8 p.m., Fri., March 11, 8 p.m., Sat., March 12, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., March 13, 3 & 7:30 p.m. $69.50-$125
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents American Ballet Theater "Studio Company" (Dance performance)

    • Sat., March 26, 8 p.m. and Sun., March 27, 3 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents O'Jays (Live/Concert)

    • Thu., March 31, 8 p.m. $75-$110
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Ugly Duckling (Performance)

    • Sun., April 3, 3 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents America (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., April 10, 7:30 p.m. $55-$80
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents "The Fab Four: The Ultimate Tribute" (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., April 16, 8 p.m. $25-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents Parsons Dance (Dance performance)

    • Sat., April 23, 8 p.m. and Mon., Nov. 7, 8 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lightwire Theater Dino-light (Performance)

    • Sun., April 24, 3 p.m. $10-$20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents Michael Bolton (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., May 15, 7:30 p.m. $65-$95
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents Buddy Guy Sp. Guest: Tom Hambridge (Live/Concert)

    • Thu., May 19, 8 p.m. $50-$85
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • My Name is NOT Mom (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 20, 8 p.m. $24.50-$64.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents Million Dollar Quartet (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., May 27, 8 p.m. $30-$60
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Music Hall Presents Momix "Alice" (Dance performance)

    • Sun., May 29, 3 p.m. $30-$50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Greektown Casino Presents One Night of Queen (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. $19.50-$44.50
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation