Upcoming Events

  • Life of Kanye Dance Party with DJ Ell (DJ/Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 13, 9 p.m. $5
  • Black Note Grafitti (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. $8+
  • Disciety, Dull Grave, Brown Maple (Live/Concert)

    • Thu., Dec. 19, 8 p.m. $5+
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Decemberween 2019 (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., Dec. 20, 8 p.m. $8
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Trembling Earth (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Dec. 21, 8 p.m. $7+
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Funkwagon (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., Dec. 27, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Young Adult Fiction, Andrea Doria, Pursuer, In a Daydream, Benthos (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Dec. 28, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • The Marsupials (Live/Concert)

    • Mon., Dec. 30, 8 p.m. $8+
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Stormy Chromer (Live/Concert)

    • Tue., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Equipment, Tequila Deer, Honey Creek, Space Cadet (Live/Concert)

    • Fri., Jan. 3, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Wakefire (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Jan. 4, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Electric Huldra, Strange Flavors, Las Drogas, Edison Hollow (Live/Concert)

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Antighost (Live/Concert)

    • Sun., Jan. 19, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mad Pursuit (Live/Concert)

    • Wed., Jan. 22, 7:30 p.m. $5
    • Buy from TicketWeb

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend