Support Local Journalism. Donate to Detroit Metro Times.

Upcoming Events

  • Stand Up 101 Showcase (Stand-up)

    • Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • The History of Standup Comedy with Ritch Shydner - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Sun., March 29, 4 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ahmed Ahmed: A Trip To Ahmedica - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Wed., April 1, 7:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Preacher Lawson - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 2, 7 p.m. and Fri., April 3, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. $28
    • Buy Tickets
  • Preacher Lawson (Stand-up)

    • Sat., April 4, 7 p.m. $28
    • Buy Tickets
  • Preacher Lawson (Stand-up)

    • Sat., April 4, 9:30 p.m. $28
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ian Bagg (Stand-up)

    • Sat., April 4, 7 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mick Foley - #NiceDayTour (Stand-up)

    • Tue., April 7, 6:30 & 7:30 p.m. $25-$50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Advanced Comedy Class Showcase (Stand-up)

    • Wed., April 8, 7:30 p.m. $6
    • Buy Tickets
  • Robert Mac (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 18, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Guardians for Animals Fundraiser - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Sun., April 19, 5:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shane Mauss (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Stand Up Science Live with Shane Mauss (Stand-up)

    • Sun., April 26, 7:30 p.m. $22
    • Buy Tickets
  • Joe List (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 1, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., May 2, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jen Kober - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Open Mic Night (Stand-up)

    • Wed., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 15, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 22, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 29, 7:30 p.m. and Wed., May 6, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ted Alexandro (Stand-up)

    • Thu., May 7, 7 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ted Alexandro (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 8, 7:15 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ted Alexandro (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 8, 9:45 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ted Alexandro (Stand-up)

    • Sat., May 9, 7 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Ted Alexandro (Stand-up)

    • Sat., May 9, 9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • K. Trevor Wilson - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Thu., May 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 15, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., May 16, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Jeff Allen (Stand-up)

    • Sun., May 17, 6 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Tom Green - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Mon., May 18, 7:30 p.m. $25-$35
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dave Landau (Stand-up)

    • Thu., May 21, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dave Landau (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 22, 7:15 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dave Landau (Stand-up)

    • Sat., May 23, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • JJ Johnson (Stand-up)

    • Thu., May 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 29, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., May 30, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Geoffrey Asmus (Stand-up)

    • Thu., June 4, 7 p.m., Fri., June 5, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., June 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Vicki Barbolak - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Thu., June 11, 7 p.m., Fri., June 12, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., June 13, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Samuel J Comroe (Stand-up)

    • Thu., June 18, 7 p.m. $20
    • Buy Tickets
  • Samuel J Comroe (Stand-up)

    • Fri., June 19, 7:15 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Samuel J Comroe (Stand-up)

    • Fri., June 19, 9:45 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Samuel J Comroe - Special Event (Stand-up)

    • Sat., June 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $25
    • Buy Tickets
  • Adam Degi (Stand-up)

    • Thu., June 25, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 26, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., June 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Russ Brown (Stand-up)

    • Thu., July 2, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Russ Brown (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 3, 7:15 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Robert L. Hines (Stand-up)

    • Thu., July 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 10, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., July 11, 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Robert L. Hines (Stand-up)

    • Sat., July 11, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • David Dyer (Stand-up)

    • Thu., July 16, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • David Dyer (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 17, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., July 18, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • David Dyer (Stand-up)

    • Sat., July 18, 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nathan Timmel (Stand-up)

    • Thu., July 23, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nathan Timmel (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 24, 7:15 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nathan Timmel (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 24, 9:45 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nathan Timmel (Stand-up)

    • Sat., July 25, 7 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Nathan Timmel (Stand-up)

    • Sat., July 25, 9:30 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mike Paramore (Stand-up)

    • Thu., July 30, 7:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mike Paramore (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 31, 7:15 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets
  • Mike Paramore (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 31, 9:45 p.m. $18
    • Buy Tickets

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend