The high water mark for art films and independent cinema in the Detroit area…

Complete details for Detroit Film Theatre »

Upcoming Events

  • Love, Gilda (Screening)

    • Sun., Sept. 23, 4:30 p.m. free
  • Stalker (Screening)

    • Mon., Sept. 24, 7 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • The Kid (Screening)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 1 p.m. free
  • In the Last Days of the City (Screening)

    • Fri., Sept. 28, 7 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Sept. 30, 4:30 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • Tonda Puppet Troupe (Performance)

    • Fri., Oct. 5, 7 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 6, 2 p.m. free
  • Madeline's Madeline (Screening)

    • Sat., Oct. 6, 7 & 9:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 7, 2 & 4:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 13, 9:30 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • The Third Murder (Screening)

    • Fri., Oct. 12, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 7 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 4:30 p.m. free
  • Coco (Screening)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m. free
  • Coco (Screening)

    • Sat., Oct. 13, 2 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m. free
  • ARABY (Screening)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 4:30 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • A Brief History of Time (Screening)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 1 p.m. free
  • Good Manners (Screening)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 7 p.m., Sat., Oct. 27, 7 & 9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 28, 2 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • Andrei Rublev (Screening)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 2 p.m. $7.50-$9.50
  • Memoir of War (Screening)

    • Fri., Nov. 9, 7 p.m. $7.50-$9.50

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation