Past Events

  • K-von (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 28, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 29, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Geoff Tate (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 14, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 15, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Jordan Carlos (Stand-up)

    • Fri., July 7, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 8, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Warren B. Hall (Stand-up)

    • Fri., June 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., July 1, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Mike Lebovitz (Stand-up)

    • Fri., June 23, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., June 24, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Mark Sweetman (Stand-up)

    • Fri., June 16, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., June 17, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Mike E. Winfield (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Jan. 26, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 27, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 28, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Ben Creed (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Jan. 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 20, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 21, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • Kristin Key (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Jan. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 13, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Jan. 14, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2017
  • NYE with L.A. Hardy *Special Engagement* (Stand-up)

    • Sat., Dec. 31, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Dobie Maxwell (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 29, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • #Hashtag Comedy Show (Stand-up)

    • Wed., Dec. 28, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Kevin Downey Jr. (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 22, 8-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Sean Kent (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 15, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 17, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Tyler Boeh (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 8, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 10, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Matt McClowry (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Dec. 1, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 3, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Heywood Banks *Special Engagement* (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Nov. 25, 7-8:30 & 9:30-11 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 26, 7-8:30 & 9:30-11 p.m. 2016
  • Derek Richards (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Nov. 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 18, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 19, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Al Jackson (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Nov. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 11, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 12, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Kevin McPeek (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Nov. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 4, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Nov. 5, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Dave Waite (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 27, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 28, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 29, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Comedy Jamm (Improv)

    • Wed., Oct. 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Wed., Oct. 26, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jef Brannan (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 20, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 21, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 22, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Tracey MacDonald (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 15, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Nick Gaza (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Oct. 6, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 7, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 8, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Mark Knope (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Oct. 1, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Norm Stulz (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 23, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Jeff Nease (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 16, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 17, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Frank Roche (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 9, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 10, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Benefit Show for Fallen and Wounded Soldiers Fund (Stand-up)

    • Wed., Sept. 7, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Billy Ray Bauer (Stand-up)

    • Fri., Sept. 2, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Sept. 3, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Comedy Jamm (Improv)

    • Thu., Sept. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Spike Tobin (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 27, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., May 28, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Comedy Jamm (Improv)

    • Wed., May 4, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 8-9:30 p.m., Thu., May 19, 8-9:30 p.m. and Thu., May 26, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Mark Poolos (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 20, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., May 21, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Andy Pitz (Stand-up)

    • Fri., May 13, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., May 14, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Karen Rontowski (Stand-up)

    • Thu., May 5, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., May 7, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Geoff Tate (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 28, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 30, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Jarrod Harris (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 21, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 22, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 23, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Willie Barcena (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 14, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 15, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 16, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Dale Jones (Stand-up)

    • Thu., April 7, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 8, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 9, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Gary Gulman (Stand-up)

    • Thu., March 31, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., April 2, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Jim McHugh (Stand-up)

    • Thu., March 24, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 25, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 26, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Jen Grant (Stand-up)

    • Thu., March 17, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 18, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 19, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Jackie Flynn (Stand-up)

    • Thu., March 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 11, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 12, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Andy Woodhull (Stand-up)

    • Thu., March 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 4, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., March 5, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Derick Lengwenus (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Feb. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 26, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 27, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Comedy Jamm (Improv)

    • Wed., Feb. 3, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 10, 8-9:30 p.m., Wed., Feb. 17, 8-9:30 p.m. and Wed., Feb. 24, 8-9:30 p.m. 2016
  • Dwayne Kennedy (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Feb. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 19, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 20, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016
  • Tina Giorgi (Stand-up)

    • Thu., Feb. 11, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 12, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. and Sat., Feb. 13, 8-9:30 & 10:30 p.m.-12 a.m. 2016

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend