Varner Studio Theatre (Oakland University)

Past Events

  • Pippin

    Wed., March 30, 8 p.m., Thu., March 31, 8 p.m., Fri., April 1, 8 p.m., Sat., April 2, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., April 3, 2 & 8 p.m. 2022

  • Sense and Sensibility

    Wed., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 20, 2 p.m. 2022

  • The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

    Thu., Nov. 11, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 12, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 13, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 14, 2-5 p.m., Thu., Nov. 18, 8-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 19, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 20, 2-5 & 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 21, 2-5 p.m. 2021

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Join Detroit Metro Times Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Digital Issue

May 18, 2022

View more issues