You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

59 total results

3rd Annual World of Flavors

Thu., Dec. 6, 6-9:30 p.m.
phone 248-809-9644
bill@quevco.com
, ,

International Food Festival & Holiday Shopping Extravaganza. This much anticipated one evening event features restaurants, caterers & food trucks with menus spanning the globe! This amazing event will also include ethnic performances of music & dance, an extensive holiday shopping experience and fun entertainment for the children! IN ADVANCE (online) $11, Seniors & children 6-12 $7; DAY OF (at the door) $13, Seniors & children 6-12 $9

https://worldofflavorfestival.com/
Buy Tickets
Royal Oak Farmers' Market (map)
316 E. 11 Mile Rd.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-246-3079
3rd Annual World of Flavors

6LACK

Wed., Nov. 21, 7 p.m.

$35

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Angel Heart Christmas Charity Ball

Sat., Dec. 15, 7-10 p.m.
phone 248-491-8116
info@allnette.org
, ,

Celebrate the magic and wonder of everything Christmas with Allnette, at our inaugural Angel Heart Christmas Charity Ball. Our Angel Heart Christmas Charity Ball offers a night of fun and excitement, great food and amazing prizes – with all funds raised to support children who lost a parent or are in foster care. All of our Programs are gifted unconditionally, we do not charge the individuals we assist – your support goes a long way! Please book your tickets today! Looking for ideas for your work Christmas party? Then look no further – what a great opportunity to celebrate with $40.00

http://allnette.org
Buy Tickets
Troy Community Center (map)
3179 Livernois
Greater Royal Oak Area
phone (248) 524-3484
Angel Heart Christmas Charity Ball

A Bowie Celebration

Sat., Feb. 23, 7 p.m.

$35+

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Brett Riley

Thu., Jan. 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10

Brett Young

Fri., Nov. 16, 7 p.m.

$35

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Chris Porter

Thu., March 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 22, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10

Clinton Jackson

Thu., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 19, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 20, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10

Darrin Rose

Thu., Dec. 27, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 28, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 29, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10-$18

David Koechner

Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 19, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$20

Dean Delray

Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:15 & 9:45 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10

Deliver Thanksgiving Baskets

Sat., Nov. 17, 9 a.m.-12 p.m.
phone 248-786-0600
karen.nicholas@kensingtonchurch.org

Families are invited to join Kensington Church as they pack and deliver baskets full of Thanksgiving meal items to local families. Collectively, Kensington will deliver over 1,700 baskets to approximately 10,000 people this year! Baskets are filled with foods to provide a traditional Thanksgiving meal (including a turkey!) for a family that otherwise may not have one. FREE

https://kensingtonchurch.org/thanksgiving/
Kensington Church (map)
Square Lake & John R. Rds.
Greater Royal Oak Area
phone (248) 689-3200
Deliver Thanksgiving Baskets

Detroit Hungry Turkey 5k

Thu., Nov. 22, 8:30-10 a.m.
info@allcommunityevents.com

Bring your family and friends to run the Detroit Hungry Turkey 5k. After crossing the finish line warm, delicious cinnamon rolls will be waiting for you. varies by registration date

https://michiganruns.com/detroithungryturkey5k
Detroit Zoo (map)
8450 W. 10 Mile Rd.
Greater Royal Oak Area
phone (248) 541-5717
Showing 1-15 of 59 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.