You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

44 total results

Holiday Pops

Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m.

$6-$35

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Peter Gros - Wild Kingdom

Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

2018 Holiday Show

Fri., Nov. 30, 4-8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 12-6 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 12-6 p.m.
phone 248-745-3786
epiphanyinfo@epiphanyglass.com
, ,

Join us for this free event, open to the public- families with children welcome! Watch glassblowing demonstrations, shop in our gallery for one-of-a-kind sculptures and unique handmade gifts. 15% off gallery prices! Like to try your hand at glassblowing? Please visit www.epiphanyglassstore.com to book your appointment. Space is limited so reserve your space today! Workshops are $60 per person. Payment only required for workshops. $60 for workshops

http://www.epiphanyglassstore.com
Buy Tickets
Epiphany Glass Studio (map)
770 Orchard Lake Rd.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone (248) 745-3786
2018 Holiday Show

Holiday Pops with the FSO

Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.

6-35$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Current Joys (solo)

Mon., Nov. 12, 7 p.m.

$10

The Pike Room (map)
1 S. Saginaw St.
Downtown Pontiac
phone 248-858-9333
info@thecrofoot.com

Rent

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Tor Miller

Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m.

$12

The Pike Room (map)
1 S. Saginaw St.
Downtown Pontiac
phone 248-858-9333
info@thecrofoot.com

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Crash Test Dummies

Sun., Nov. 25, 7 p.m.

$35

The Crofoot Ballroom (map)
1 S. Saginaw St.
Downtown Pontiac
phone (248) 858-9333
info@thecrofoot.com

Freedom Bound

Tue., Feb. 26, 7 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Mayumana Currents

Fri., March 15, 8 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

K?D

Fri., Dec. 7, 9:30 p.m.

$10

Elektricity Nightclub (map)
15 S. Saginaw St.
Downtown Pontiac
phone (248) 599-2212 (FAX); (248)
elektricitymusic@gmail.com

Holiday Props

Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.
,

$6-$33

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Cirque Mechanics' 42ft.

Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-10:30 p.m.

At the center of every circus we find a 42ft ring full of thrills, laughs and excitement. In 42ft – A Menagerie of Mechanical Marvels, Cirque Mechanics dares us to leap into the circus ring to experience the endurance of this evolving art form.

Buy Tickets
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
Showing 1-15 of 44 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.