You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

13 total results

VOLK

Wed., Jan. 17, 8 p.m.

wsg Neptune Saloon and Johnathan Gaylord Music free

Jamie Norte

Fri., Jan. 19, 9 p.m.

wsg ZJCSB and Old Man $5

Kelly's Bar (map)
2403 Holbrook Ave
Hamtramck
phone 313-872-0387

X_X

Thu., Jan. 25, 10 p.m.

wsg Devotional and Fizz Pop DJ's $10

Black Shampoo

Fri., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

wsg Remnose and Jacob Schwandt Quartet $5

Kelly's Bar (map)
2403 Holbrook Ave
Hamtramck
phone 313-872-0387

Live Comic Reading

Sat., Jan. 27, 7 p.m.

Featuring Emily Zelasko, Stu Rase, Burce Worden, and Pete Sickman-Garner. free

Fat Angry Hens

Thu., Feb. 1, 8 p.m.

wsg The Stupor Sound experience and Kit Parks $5

The Whiskey Charmers

Fri., Feb. 2, 9 p.m.

wsg Duende and The Buffalo Riders. free

Hala

Sat., Feb. 3, 7 p.m.

wsg Legume and Jake Matthews (DJ set) $5

Adventures with Vultures

Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m.

wsg The Lows and Jake Webb and the Commitments $5

Kelly's Bar (map)
2403 Holbrook Ave
Hamtramck
phone 313-872-0387

VAZUM

Sat., Feb. 10, 8 p.m.

wsg Smear Campaign, Pewter Cub, and Ronny Tibbs. free

Damn the Witch Siren

Fri., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

wsg Odd Hours, Dental Work, and RareWolf free

Twin Falls

Fri., Feb. 23, 8 p.m.

wsg The Social Bandits and Jake McArthur. donation based

Kelly's Bar (map)
2403 Holbrook Ave
Hamtramck
phone 313-872-0387

Hamtramck Music Fest 2018

Thu., March 1, Fri., March 2, Sat., March 3 and Sun., March 4

Now in its fifth year, Hamtramck Music Fest returns in 2018 to fill Hamtramck with four nights of local music from Thursday, Mar. 1 through Sunday, Mar. 4. For one weekend bands from all over Metro Detroit and Michigan will take over the town and perform in Hamtramck’s dive bars, music venues and V.F.W. halls.
$10

Showing 1-13 of 13 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.