You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

208 total results

Hubbard Street Dance Chicago

Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

Free

Power Center for the Performing Arts (map)
121 Fletcher St.
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
umstix@umich.edu

Collage Concert

Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m.

$12-34

Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Captain Ivory

Sat., Oct. 20, 9 p.m.

$15-$17

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Arturo Sandoval

Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m.

$45-$65

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Ben Jansson Quartet

Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.

$10-$30

Kerrytown Concert House (map)
415 N. Fourth Ave.
Kerrytown
phone (734) 769-2999; (734) 769-7791 (FAX)
kch@kerrytown.com

Joan Baez

Tue., Oct. 2, 7:30 p.m.
Michigan Theater (map)
603 E. Liberty St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-668-8480
Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Love and Information

Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 2 p.m.

$12-30

Lydia Mendelssohn Theater (map)
911 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 763-1085
Power Center for the Performing Arts (map)
121 Fletcher St.
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
umstix@umich.edu

Rubblebucket

Fri., Nov. 30, 9 p.m.

$18

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Scythian

Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Jeremy Zucker

Thu., Sept. 27, 9 p.m.

12-15$

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Something To Do Comedy Night

Mon., Oct. 8, 9 p.m.

Free

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555
Showing 1-15 of 208 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Detroit Metro Times

Website powered by Foundation