You searched for:

  • [X]Royal Oak
  • [X]Downtown Royal Oak
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

62 total results

Open Mic

Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. and Thu., Aug. 30, 7:30 p.m.

$5

David Dyer

Thu., July 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 20, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., July 21, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$18

Bill Hildebrandt

Thu., July 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., July 27, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., July 28, 7:15 p.m.

$18

Mike Bonner's Uptown Friday Night

Every fourth Friday, 9:15 p.m.

$20

Miranda Sings Live

Wed., Aug. 1, 6:30 p.m.

$39.50+

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Matt Holt

Thu., Aug. 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 3, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 4, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$18

Paul Reiser Headlines the Royal Oak Music Theatre

Fri., Aug. 3, 8-9:30 p.m.
phone 888-929-7849
Maegen@personalpublicity.com

The Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI is proud to present the legendary Paul Reiser on Friday, August 3rd. Comedian, actor, television writer, author, and musician Paul Reiser has spent the last 30+ years acting in Oscar and Emmy award-winning movies and TV shows. He was voted one of Comedy Central's "Top 100 Comedians of All Time." The NY-bred and LA-based Reiser has made a number of appearances on screen and even lent his talents behind the camera. Reiser created and produced the seven-episode series ‘There’s…. Johnny!’ $29.50 - $49.50

https://www.axs.com/events/352780/paul-reiser-tickets?skin=royaloak&src=AEGLIVE_WROAKDTT030115VEN001
Buy Tickets
Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980
Paul Reiser Headlines the Royal Oak Music Theatre

Paul Reiser

Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.

$65+

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Playboy Carti

Tue., Aug. 7, 7 p.m.

$65+

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Alkaline Trio

Wed., Aug. 8, 6 p.m.

$46+

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

J. Chris Newberg

Thu., Aug. 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 10, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 11, 7 & 9:30 p.m.

$10-20

Punch Brothers

Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m.

$35-$55

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Punch Brothers

Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.

35-55$

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980

Tom McCarthy

Thu., Aug. 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 17, 7:15 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 18, 7 p.m.

$10-18

Toad The Wet Sprocket

Fri., Aug. 17, 7 p.m.

$39.50-$65

Royal Oak Music Theatre (map)
318 W. Fourth St.
Downtown Royal Oak
phone 248-399-2980
Showing 1-15 of 62 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.