You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

19 total results

Ryley Walker

Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.

13-15$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

The Weeks

Thu., Nov. 29, 8 p.m.

$12-$14

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Post Animal

Sun., Dec. 2, 8 p.m.

$15-$17

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Ryler Walker

Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.

$13-$15

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Larkin Poe

Mon., Dec. 17, 8 p.m.

$23-$75

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

The Lemon Twigs

Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m.

$18-$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m.

55-60$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Cloud Nothings

Mon., Nov. 26, 8 p.m.

$16-$18

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

J Mascis

Fri., Nov. 30, 8 p.m.

$28

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

With Confidence & Broadside

Tue., Dec. 4, 6:30 p.m.

$16-$18

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Hablot Brown

Sun., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.

$8-$10

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Wild Pink

Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m.

$14-$16

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

White Panda

Wed., Nov. 28, 8 p.m.

$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
Showing 1-15 of 19 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.