You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

43 total results

Yaeji

Tue., Oct. 30, 8 p.m.

$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

SG Lewis

Fri., Oct. 5, 8 p.m.

$18

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Graham Coxon

Thu., Sept. 20, 7 p.m.

One of the most contentious feuds of the ’90s was a Britpop battle: Blur vs. Oasis. While there may never be a clearly defined winner, Graham Coxon from team Blur has been going it alone for quite some time and doing a bloody good job. Most recently, though, the 49-year-old has ventured into scoring, making his triumphant composing debut for the 2018 Netflix series The End of the F***ing World, which showcases his toolbox of singer-songwriter sensibilities. Coxon has recently gone on record to say that Blur may still have a future despite a three-year hiatus — and for that, we can let out a unified “woo-hoo.” $30

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Graham Coxon

Dream Wife

Sun., Sept. 30, 8 p.m.

12-14$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Gallant

Fri., Nov. 2, 7 p.m.

24.50-85$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Lil Ugly Mane & No Warning

Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m.

$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Ryley Walker

Thu., Dec. 6, 8 p.m.

13-15$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Evidence Oddisee

Thu., Oct. 25, 8 p.m.

$25

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Frankie Cosmos

Sun., Sept. 30, 6 p.m.

$15-$17

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Meg Myers

Thu., Oct. 4, 8 p.m.

$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Django Django

Mon., Oct. 8, 7 p.m.

$17-$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Fat Tony

Sun., Oct. 14, 8 p.m.

$12

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Louis Cole

Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.

$15-$17

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Porches

Sun., Oct. 28, 8 p.m.

$18-$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
Showing 1-15 of 43 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.