SHUCK YEAH TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Events This Weekend in Cass Corridor

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
5 results

Live T-shirt Screen Printing

Ongoing, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.
Detroit Shipping Company 474 Peterboro St., Detroit Cass Corridor


Check out Armadillo Printwear at the Detroit Shipping Company, 474 Peterboro St. for a live t-shirt screen printing demonstration. Our staff is available to demonstrate and talk about the screen printing process. 313-460-8333

DJ Kid McFly

Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m.
Detroit Shipping Company 474 Peterboro St., Detroit Cass Corridor

Buy TicketsFree

313 Comedy Presents: Stavros Halkias (Late Show)

Sun., Oct. 20, 7:30 & 10 p.m.
Detroit Shipping Company 474 Peterboro St., Detroit Cass Corridor

Buy Tickets$20

Dan Tillery

Sun., Oct. 20, 12 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 27, 12 p.m.
Detroit Shipping Company 474 Peterboro St., Detroit Cass Corridor

Buy TicketsFree

313 Comedy Night

Sun., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 3, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 10, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 22, 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 29, 8 p.m. and Sun., Jan. 5, 8 p.m.
Detroit Shipping Company 474 Peterboro St., Detroit Cass Corridor

Buy TicketsFree

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.