You searched for:

  • [X]Next 30 Days
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

872 total results
Ukrainian Cultural Center (map)
26601 Ryan Road
Greater Detroit Area
phone (248) 591-9444
"Christmas songs" by Oksana Mukha and Oleksandr Bozhyk
Ukrainian Cultural Center (map)
26601 Ryan Road
Greater Detroit Area
phone (248) 591-9444

"DAD BEAT DEAD" The Stage Play

Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m.

$22-$25

Buy Tickets

"For the LOVE of the Collective"

Sat., Feb. 16, 7 p.m.

$10.00

Buy Tickets
Tracey’s Corner Cafe (map)
29200 Hoover Road
Greater Detroit Area
phone (586) 576-0317; (586) (FAX)
"For the LOVE of the Collective"
360 Fairview Ave W (map)
360 Fairview Avenue West
Wyandotte 'How To Crew' Tree Planting Workshop

10 For January

Through Feb. 9

Features the paintings and photographs by Liz Cohen, Mitch Cope, Carlos Diaz, Scott Hocking, Stephen Magsig, Anthony Paul Olson, Lauren Semivan, Mark Sengbusch, Rosalind Tallmadge, and Corine Vermeulen.

David Klein Gallery Detroit (map)
1520 Washington Blvd.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-818-3416

The 2019 Academy Award Nominated Documentary Short Films

Sat., Feb. 9, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 14, 7 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 23, 2 p.m.

$7.50-$9.50

Detroit Film Theatre (map)
Detroit Institute of Arts
Midtown
phone 313-833-2323

The 2019 Academy Award Nominated Short Films

Fri., Feb. 8, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 10, 1 & 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 13, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 2 & 7 p.m., Sun., Feb. 17, 1 & 6 p.m., Wed., Feb. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Feb. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Feb. 22, 7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 7 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 24, 7 p.m.

$7.50-$9.50

Detroit Film Theatre (map)
Detroit Institute of Arts
Midtown
phone 313-833-2323

2019 Gluten Free WinterFest

Sat., Feb. 2, 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
phone 248-809-9644
bill@quevco.com
, ,

@ Washtenaw County Fairgrounds, 5055 Ann Arbor-Saline Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103
The 2019 Gluten Free WinterFest is a much anticipated one evening celebration of delicious gluten free cuisine featuring the food of up to 8 amazing restaurants, caterers and food trucks, live musical entertainment, shopping galore, gluten free food product exhibits, kids' activities and more! Purchase tickets ONLINE to SAVE $2-3 per ticket. Every ticket purchase comes with $5 in food vouchers. $10 Adults / $7 Kids & Seniors IN ADVANCE

Showing 1-15 of 872 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.