Events starting Sep. 26 in Downtown Detroit

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
6 results

Minnesota Twins at Detroit Tigers

Thu., Sept. 26, 1:10 p.m.
Comerica Park 2100 Woodward Ave., Detroit Downtown Detroit

Buy from Ticketmaster


(313) 471-2255

Motionless In White

Thu., Sept. 26, 7 p.m.
The Shelter 431 E. Congress St., Detroit Downtown Detroit

Buy from Ticketmaster$20


313-961-6358

DL Hughley Comedy Night Out

Thu., Sept. 26, 8 p.m.
Sound Board 2901 Grand River Ave., Detroit Downtown Detroit

Buy from Ticketmaster

Evil Dead Detroit

Thu., Sept. 26, 8 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., Sat., Sept. 28, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 4, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 5, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Nov. 1, 8 p.m. and Sat., Nov. 2, 8 p.m.
City Theatre 2301 Woodward Ave., Detroit Downtown Detroit

Buy from Ticketmaster$38.50

Petanque

Mondays-Fridays, 12-1 p.m. Continues through Nov. 1
Campus Martius Park 800 Woodward Ave., Detroit Downtown Detroit


Come play the 100+ year old French sport of Petanque. Similar to Italian Bocce, Petanque (Pay-Tonk) is a fun way to while away your work day. We supply all of the equipment, and teach you how to play. 734-771-0924

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.