You searched for:

  • [X]Detroit
  • [X]Downtown Detroit
  • [X]Tickets Available
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Events Search – Tickets Available

237 total results

Four Year Strong

Sun., Jan. 20, 6:30 p.m.

$18

Buy from Ticketmaster
The Shelter (map)
431 E. Congress St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-6358
Four Year Strong
HopCat Detroit (map)
4265 Woodward Avenue
Downtown Detroit

U.S. Championships - Session 2: Jr. Pairs Short

Wed., Jan. 23, 10:30 a.m.

$15.00-$35.00

Buy from Ticketmaster

SYNASTRY w. kels + EC Rowe

Wed., Jan. 23, 10 p.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets

U.S. Championships - Session 5: Jr. Pairs Free

Thu., Jan. 24, 12 p.m.

$15.00-$35.00

Buy from Ticketmaster

Kongos

Thu., Jan. 24, 7 p.m. and Fri., Jan. 25, 7 p.m.

$25

Buy from Ticketmaster
Saint Andrew's Hall (map)
431 E. Congress St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-6358
Kongos

The Phantom of The Opera

Thu., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2 & 8 p.m., Tue., Jan. 29, 8 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 3, 2 & 7:30 p.m.

$39+

Buy from Ticketmaster
Detroit Opera House (map)
1526 Broadway St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-3500
The Phantom of The Opera

U.S. Championships - Session 8: Jr. Free Dance

Fri., Jan. 25, 12 p.m.

$15.00-$35.00

Buy from Ticketmaster
Showing 1-15 of 237 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.