You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

18 total results

Trey Priest

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.

No cover

Buy Tickets

ME + JOE SMITH

Sat., Jan. 19, 6 p.m.

No cover

Buy Tickets

Dan Tillery

Sun., Jan. 20, 5 p.m.

No cover

Buy Tickets

313 Comedy Night

Sun., Jan. 20, 8 p.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets

Jam Sesh ft. Kong Barker

Mon., Jan. 21, 7 p.m.

Free

Buy Tickets

Seinfeld Trivia Night

Tue., Jan. 22, 6 p.m.

Free

Buy Tickets

InspoTini Wednesdays

Wed., Jan. 23, 5:30 p.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets

Lady Fantastic

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m.

No cover

Buy Tickets

Ryan Bills Trio

Sat., Jan. 26, 5 p.m.

No cover

Buy Tickets

Dan Tillery

Sun., Jan. 27, 5 p.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets

Ask Mary

Fri., Feb. 1, 6:30 p.m.

Free

Buy Tickets

Brewery Walking Tour

Sat., Feb. 2, 11:30 a.m.

$42.50

Buy Tickets

80s Night!

Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m.

TBA

Buy Tickets
Showing 1-15 of 18 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.