You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

38 total results

PizzaYOLO: How to Make Pizza

Tue., Jan. 22, 6 p.m.

$60.00

Buy Tickets
PizzaPlex (map)
4458 W Vernor Hwy
Southwest PizzaYOLO: How to Make Pizza

Hank Von Hell, Against The Grain

Tue., Jan. 22, 8:30 p.m.

$25-$30

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Hank Von Hell, Against The Grain

The Lemon Twigs, Jackie Cohen

Wed., Jan. 23, 8 p.m.

$18-$20

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest The Lemon Twigs, Jackie Cohen
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Nights of No Sleep but Full of Dreams

Soft Moon

Sun., Jan. 27, 9 p.m.

$15-$17

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Soft Moon
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Alejandro Escovedo with Don Antonio

John Maus

Thu., Jan. 31, 8 & 9 p.m.

$20

Buy Tickets
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest John Maus

Ripe

Fri., Feb. 1, 8:30 p.m.

TBA

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Ripe

Boy Harsher, NGHTCRWLR

Mon., Feb. 11, 9 p.m.

$13-$15

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Boy Harsher, NGHTCRWLR
PizzaPlex (map)
4458 W Vernor Hwy
Southwest Carnevale Masquerade Dinner at PizzaPlex

David August

Fri., Feb. 15, 9 p.m.

$20-$22

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest David August

Gang of Four

Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m.

$29.50+

Buy Tickets
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Gang of Four

The Suffers

Sun., Feb. 17, 9 p.m.

$14-$16

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest The Suffers

Deerhunter, Mary Lattimore

Tue., Feb. 19, 9 p.m.

$25

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Deerhunter, Mary Lattimore

Royal Trux, Wolf Eyes

Wed., Feb. 20, 8 p.m.

$30

Buy from Ticketmaster
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Royal Trux, Wolf Eyes
Showing 1-15 of 38 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.