You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

689 total results

Sam Amidon

Thu., April 26, 8 p.m.

$20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

The Cactus Blossoms

Fri., April 27, 8 p.m.

$22

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Heywood Banks

Sat., April 28, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Heywood Banks

Sat., April 28, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Jimmy Webb

Sun., April 29, 7:30 p.m.

$26-$46

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Frances Luke Accord

Mon., April 30, 8 p.m.

wsg Lizzy Shell $20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

The Suffers

Tue., May 1, 8 p.m.

$15

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Tom Rush

Thu., May 3, 8 p.m.

$30

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

The Mammals

Fri., May 4, 7:30 p.m.

wsg. Seth Bernard $20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587
The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

The Elders

Sun., May 6, 7:30 p.m.

$20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

The California Honeydrops

Tue., May 8

wsg. Javier Matos $25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587
The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Glen Philips

Thu., May 10, 8 p.m.

$20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Susan Werner

Fri., May 11, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587
Showing 1-15 of 689 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.