You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

3 total results

THE WEDDING SINGER – THE MUSICAL

Thu., Jan. 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 27, 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 28, 4 p.m., Wed., Jan. 31, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 3, 8 p.m.

The year is 1985, the place is New Jersey. A wannabe rock star (aka professional wedding singer) is left at the altar and finally changes his tune. Based on the hit Adam Sandler movie “The Wedding Singer’s” sparkling score does for the ‘80s what Hairspray did for the ‘60s. Just say yes to the most romantic musical in 20 years! “The Wedding Singer” is presented through a special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. www.mtishows.com $13+

http://mtishows.com
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts (map)
6600 W. Maple Rd.
Greater Birmingham Area
phone (248) 661-1900; (248) (FAX)

JCC Ethan and Gretchen Davidson Jewish Music Festival

Wed., May 23, Thu., May 24, Fri., May 25, Sat., May 26 and Sun., May 27
http://theberman.org
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts (map)
6600 W. Maple Rd.
Greater Birmingham Area
phone (248) 661-1900; (248) (FAX)
The Berman Center for the Performing Arts (map)
6600 W. Maple Rd.
Greater Birmingham Area
phone (248) 661-1900; (248) (FAX)
Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.