You searched for:

  • [X]Pontiac
  • [X]Greater Pontiac Area
  • [X]Music
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

21 total results

Farewell Angelina

Sat., Sept. 8, 8 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

FSO October Classic Concert

Sat., Oct. 6, 7:30 p.m.

10-65$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Sofi & The Baladis

Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

FSO November Classical Concert

Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m.

10-65$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Nutcracker

Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 3 p.m.

10-32$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Classy Brassy

Sat., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Holiday Pops with the FSO

Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.

6-35$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

FSO January Classical Concert

Sat., Jan. 19, 7:30 p.m.

10-60$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Rent

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

We Shall Overcome

Sun., Feb. 17, 3 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

FSO February Classical Concert

Sat., Feb. 23, 7:30 p.m.

10-60$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
Showing 1-15 of 21 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.