You searched for:

  • [X]Ann Arbor
  • [X]Greater Ann Arbor Area
  • [X]Music
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

41 total results
University of Michigan School of Music (map)
911 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (313) 763-5213; (313) 647-2282 (FAX)

Opening Night - New World Symphony

Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m.
phone 734-994-4801
info@a2so.com

With a joyous fanfare to the delights of a start of a new season of music-making, join us to celebrate the brand-new piece written just for this moment – Ann Arbor Saturday – by William Bolcom. And swing with not one, but two of George Gershwin’s masterful works performed by one of the hottest young pianists today, Aaron Diehl. Can there be a more beloved melody than the soulful English horn solo in Dvořák’s New World Symphony? Be the first in Michigan to experience the breathtaking grand tour of the Americas. $20-$72 for Single Tickets. Single Tickets on sale August 1st.

https://www.a2so.com/events/opening-night-new-world-symphony/
Buy Tickets
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
Opening Night - New World Symphony

Strings Showcase

Tue., Sept. 18, 3 p.m., Tue., Oct. 23, 3 p.m., Tue., Nov. 20, 3 p.m., Tue., Dec. 4, 3 p.m., Tue., Jan. 22, 3 p.m., Tue., Feb. 26, 3 p.m., Tue., March 19, 3 p.m. and Tue., April 16, 3 p.m.

Free

Philadelphia Orchestra

Thu., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m.
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Philadelphia Orchestra

Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m.

TBA

Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
Rackham Auditorium (map)
915 E. Washington St.
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Jerusalem Quartet

Sat., Oct. 6, 8 p.m.

TBA

Rackham Auditorium (map)
915 E. Washington St.
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

An Evening with Pat Metheny

Wed., Oct. 10, 7:30 p.m.

TBA

Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Sweet Charity

Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m.

$12-30

Lydia Mendelssohn Theater (map)
911 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 763-1085
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Band-O-Rama

Sun., Oct. 21, 4 p.m.

$5-18

Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538

Yuja Wang and Martin Grubinger

Wed., Oct. 24, 7:30 p.m.

TBA

Hill Auditorium (map)
825 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 764-2538
Showing 1-15 of 41 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.