You searched for:

  • [X]Ann Arbor
  • [X]Downtown Ann Arbor
  • [X]Music
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

68 total results

KRS-ONE

Wed., May 23, 8 p.m.

$25-$28

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Caitlin Canty

Thu., May 24, 8 p.m.

$15

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Dirt Room

Thu., May 24, 9 p.m.

$5-$8

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Matt Costa

Sat., May 26, 8 p.m.

wsg Elizabeth & the Catapult $15-$18

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

The Gothard Sisters

Tue., May 29, 8 p.m.

$15

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Yay High

Wed., May 30, 9 p.m.

$5

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Approachable Minorities

Thu., May 31, 9 p.m.

$7 Advance/ $10 Day of

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Chuck Ragan

Fri., June 1, 9 p.m.

$15

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

The Hot Club of Cowtown

Sat., June 2, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Paul McCandless

Sat., June 2, 8 p.m.

wsg Charged Particles $20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Red Wanting Blue

Wed., June 6, 8 p.m.

$20

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Naked Shark

Wed., June 6, 9 p.m.

$5-$8

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Paul Thorn

Thu., June 7, 8 p.m.

$25

The Ark (map)
316 S. Main St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-763-8587

Tarantino Party

Thu., June 7, 9 p.m.

free

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555

Marcy Playground

Fri., June 8, 9 p.m.

$25

Blind Pig (map)
208 S. First St.
Downtown Ann Arbor
phone 734-996-8555
Showing 1-15 of 68 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.