You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

34 total results

Grateful Shred

Thu., July 19, 8 p.m.

$15-$20

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Prince and MJ Experience Detroit
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Alex Cameron

Sat., July 21, 8 p.m.

$13-$15

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Wanda Jackson

Sun., July 22, 8 p.m.

At 80 years old, Wanda Jackson is still the reigning Queen of Rockabilly. Known for her distinctive searing voice and steadfast spirit, Jackson held her own during a time when rock ’n’ roll was an especially male-dominated genre. A true trailblazer, Jackson shared the bill with Elvis Presley in her early years, and in 1960 snagged a spot on the Top 40 with her version of Presley’s “Let’s Have a Party.” She would later explore country and gospel, but returned to her roots in 2011 when Jack White teamed up with the singer for a string of collaborations on his label, Third Man Records. Fittingly, TMR's Craig Brown Band rounds out the bill. $23-$25

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest Wanda Jackson
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Howlin Rain

Mon., July 23, 8 p.m.

$12-$15

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Bane's World

Fri., July 27, 8 p.m.

12-15$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Deafheaven

Sat., July 28, 8 p.m.

18-20$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Dylan Carlson

Tue., July 31, 8 p.m.

15$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Bomba Estereo

Thu., Aug. 2, 8 p.m.

$27.50- $29.50

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Melvins

Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m.

$22-$24

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Black Milk

Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. and Sun., Aug. 5, 8 p.m.

20$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest

Tacocat

Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m.

12-14$

El Club (map)
4114 W. Vernor Hwy.
Southwest
Showing 1-15 of 34 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.