You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

10 total results

Crashing Cairo

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.

$12

Buy from Ticketmaster
Magic Bag (map)
22920 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone 248-544-1991;
info@themagicbag.com
Crashing Cairo

License to Chill

Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m.

No cover

Buy from Ticketmaster
The Loving Touch (map)
22634 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone 248-546-3644
License to Chill

The Way Down Wanderers

Fri., Jan. 18, 8:30 p.m.

$12-$17

Otus Supply (map)
345 E. Nine Mile Rd.
Downtown Ferndale
The Grasshopper Underground (map)
22757 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone (248) 298-0330
Swagtron Giveaway At Grasshopper Underground
New Way Bar (map)
23130 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone (248) 541-9870

Jes Gru

Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m.

$5

Buy from Ticketmaster
The Loving Touch (map)
22634 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone 248-546-3644
Jes Gru
Magic Bag (map)
22920 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone 248-544-1991;
info@themagicbag.com
Dead Again: 10 Years...So Far
The Grasshopper Underground (map)
22757 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone (248) 298-0330
Shawn Michaels B2b Kenneth Thomas

After The Money Is Gone - Album Release

Sat., Jan. 19, 9 p.m.

$10.00-$15.00

Buy Tickets
Otus Supply (map)
345 E. Nine Mile Rd.
Downtown Ferndale

The Mega '80s

Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 16, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 2, 8 p.m., Sat., March 9, 8 p.m., Sat., March 16, 8 p.m., Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., Sat., April 20, 8 p.m. and Sat., April 27, 8 p.m.

$12

Buy from Ticketmaster
Magic Bag (map)
22920 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Ferndale
phone 248-544-1991;
info@themagicbag.com
The Mega '80s
Showing 1-10 of 10 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.