Art Events starting Apr. 13 in Ann Arbor

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
2 results

A2CT Auditions: Urine Town The Musical

Mon., June 17, 7-10 p.m.
A2CT Studio Theater 322 W. Ann St., Ann Arbor Greater Ann Arbor Area

,
Auditions: Sunday and Monday, June16 & Tuesday17, 7-10pm Callbacks: Tuesday, June18 at 7:00pm. Auditions will be held at A2CT Studio 322 W. Ann St. Ann Arbor MI 48104. First Read-Thru: Thursday June 20 th at 7:00pm. ALL AUDITIONERS NEED TO BE AVAILABLE FOR CALLBACKS AND FIRST READ!All performers should arrive dressed to move and have prepared 24-32 bars of a musical theatre song not from the show (no Wicked or Les Mis, please). You must provide sheet music for the accompanist; no acapella. Auditioners will sign-up for one 1-hour slot (8 people maximum) https://www.a2ct.org/audition (734) 971-2228 (FAX); (734)

In the Garden: Pottery inspired by nature

Tue., June 18, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 19, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 20, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 21, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 22, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sun., June 23, 4-8 p.m., Tue., June 25, 12-6 p.m., Wed., June 26, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Thu., June 27, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Fri., June 28, 10 a.m.-6 p.m., Sat., June 29, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. and Sun., June 30, 4-8 p.m.

Buy TicketsFree


We've assembled a garden of earthy delights for our In the Garden show and sale running May 3-June 30. You are cordially invited to our opening reception Friday, May 3, from 5-8 pm. Our celebration continues on Saturday, May 4, 10 am-6 pm. The show runs through June 30. It's the perfect opportunity to get ready for summer or to find a memorable gift for special days like Mother's Day. From bird baths to toad houses, you'll find charming ceramic pieces to enliven your garden this year. Gallery Hours: Tues 12-6 PM Wed-Sat 10 AM-6 PM Sun 4-8 PM 734-662-4914

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Most Popular

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.