You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

24 total results

The Deadalus 2 Mission: A Space Rock Opera

Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., Sat., June 23, 8 p.m., Sun., June 24, 6 p.m., Fri., June 29, 8 p.m. and Sat., June 30, 8 p.m.

22$

Ant Hall (map)
2320 Caniff St.
Hamtramck

The Daedalus 2 Mission: A Space Rock Opera

Fridays, Saturdays, 8-10 p.m. and Fridays, Saturdays, 6-10 p.m. Continues through June 30
phone 313-365-4948
planetanttheatre@gmail.com
, ,

June 22 — June 30 | Ant Hall Planet Ant Presents: The Daedalus 2 Mission: A Space Opera (The New Galactic Rock Fantasy) Created by Jim Territo When does Artificial Intelligence stop being artificial? Follow a team of A.I. space probes on a journey of discovery, loss, and affirmation at the edge of space and time. Music by Jim Territo | Lyrics by Jim & Joe Territo Direction by Rachel Biber | Musical Direction by Jim Territo 20.

https://www.facebook.com/events/597639113961551/
Buy Tickets
Ant Hall (map)
2320 Caniff St.
Hamtramck The Daedalus 2 Mission: A Space Rock Opera

OPEN JAM SESSION

Tuesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
phone 313-965-0840
Thomasdelroy10@gmail.com

LIVE OPEN JAM SESSION with the Funk Brothers Tribute Band --- All genres are welcome... Bring your instrument or your voice, and join in the Fun!!! No Cover

cobo joes (map)
422 west congress
Greater Detroit Area
phone (313) 965-0840; (313) - (FAX)
OPEN JAM SESSION
Kelly's Bar (map)
2403 Holbrook Ave.
Hamtramck
phone 313-872-0387

Wicked

Starts Aug. 8. Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Sept. 2

Tuesday - Saturday at 8:00pm Sunday Evenings at 7:30pm Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2:00pm Thursday, August 9 at 1:00pm On Sale April 15th

Fisher Theatre (map)
3011 W. Grand Blvd.
New Center
phone 313-872-1000

Something Rotten

Sept. 25-Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

$88+

Fisher Theatre (map)
3011 W. Grand Blvd.
New Center
phone 313-872-1000

Sweet Charity

Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m.

$12-30

Lydia Mendelssohn Theater (map)
911 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 763-1085

Eugene Onegin

Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2:30 p.m.
Detroit Opera House (map)
1526 Broadway St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-3500

The Barber of Seville

Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2:30 p.m.
Detroit Opera House (map)
1526 Broadway St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-3500

Nutcracker

Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 3 p.m.

10-32$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Classy Brassy

Sat., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas

Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.

$43

City Theater (map)
2301 Woodward Ave
Downtown Detroit

Passing Strange

Sat., Dec. 15, 7 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 8 p.m., Mon., Dec. 17, 2 & 8 p.m. and Tue., Dec. 18, 2 p.m.

$12-30

Rent

Fri., Jan. 25, 8 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 26, 2 & 8 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
Showing 1-15 of 24 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.