You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

30 total results

OPEN JAM SESSION

Tuesdays, 8 p.m.-12 a.m.
phone 313-965-0840
Thomasdelroy10@gmail.com

LIVE OPEN JAM SESSION with the Funk Brothers Tribute Band --- All genres are welcome... Bring your instrument or your voice, and join in the Fun!!! No Cover

cobo joes (map)
422 west congress
Greater Detroit Area
phone (313) 965-0840; (313) - (FAX)
OPEN JAM SESSION

Tower Inn Trio- Live Jazz!

Thu., Aug. 2, 9-11 p.m.
phone 734-487-4000
, ,

Come to Tower and listen to The Tower Inn Trio. Drink, eat, and listen to some live jazz! Ingrid Racine, voice & trumpet; Mark Pappas, keyboard; Scott Kretzer, drums

Tower Inn Cafe (map)
701 W. Cross
Greater Ypsilanti Area
phone (734) 487-2650
towerinn@comcast.net
Tower Inn Trio- Live Jazz!

Fiddler on the Roof

Aug. 2-4, 7-10 p.m.
phone 248-760-7864
info@ohmimusic.com

This rousing musical, based on the stories of Shalom Aleichem, takes place in pre-revolutionary Russia and centers on the life of Tevye, a poor milkman. He is determined to find good husbands for his daughters, while trying to keep his family's traditions in place. He consults the traditional matchmaker - and also has a word with God. L'Chaim! To Life! $10 in advance/$12 at the door

https://ohmi.ludus.com
Buy Tickets

Wicked

Starts Aug. 8. Tuesdays-Sundays. Continues through Sept. 2

Tuesday - Saturday at 8:00pm Sunday Evenings at 7:30pm Saturday and Sunday matinees at 2:00pm Thursday, August 9 at 1:00pm On Sale April 15th

Fisher Theatre (map)
3011 W. Grand Blvd.
New Center
phone 313-872-1000

Tower Inn Quintet- Live Jazz!

Thu., Sept. 20, 9-11 p.m.
phone 734-487-4000
, ,

Come to Tower and listen to The Tower Inn Quintet. Drink, eat, and listen to some live jazz! Ingrid Racine, voice & trumpet; Keith Kaminski, woodwinds; Andy Peck, horn; Mark Pappas, keyboard; Scott Kretzer, drums

Tower Inn Cafe (map)
701 W. Cross
Greater Ypsilanti Area
phone (734) 487-2650
towerinn@comcast.net
Tower Inn Quintet- Live Jazz!

Something Rotten

Sept. 25-Oct. 7, 8 p.m.

$88+

Fisher Theatre (map)
3011 W. Grand Blvd.
New Center
phone 313-872-1000

Sweet Charity

Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 13, 8 p.m., Sun., Oct. 14, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2 p.m.

$12-30

Lydia Mendelssohn Theater (map)
911 N. University
Greater Ann Arbor Area
phone (734) 763-1085

Eugene Onegin

Sat., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 21, 2:30 p.m.
Detroit Opera House (map)
1526 Broadway St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-3500

Bat Out of Hell

Starts Nov. 6. Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Fridays, 7:30 p.m., Saturdays, 2 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 11, 1 & 6:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 17

$66+

Fox Theatre (map)
2211 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-471-6611

The Barber of Seville

Sat., Nov. 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 18, 2:30 p.m.
Detroit Opera House (map)
1526 Broadway St.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-961-3500

Elf The Musical

Tue., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 23, 2 & 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 10 a.m., 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 25, 2 p.m.

$62+

Fox Theatre (map)
2211 Woodward Ave.
Downtown Detroit
phone 313-471-6611

Nutcracker

Sat., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 2, 3 p.m.

10-32$

The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Classy Brassy

Sat., Dec. 8, 7 p.m.
The Whiting (map)
1241 E. Kearsley St.
Greater Pontiac Area
phone 810-237-7333

Twas A Girls Night Before Christmas

Thu., Dec. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 3 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 16, 3 p.m.

$43

City Theater (map)
2301 Woodward Ave
Downtown Detroit
Showing 1-15 of 30 total results in this search.

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.