SHUCK YEAH TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE!

Improv Events in Greater Ferndale Area

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
1 result

ComedySportz Detroit

Sat., Oct. 19, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 28, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 4, 7:30 p.m.
ComedySportz Detroit Arena 1100 Woodword Heights, Ferndale Greater Ferndale Area

Buy Tickets$15+


Need a new idea for date night or fun with the family? ComedySportz® is improvisational comedy played as a sport in over 25 cities nationwide, and in the UK. We’ve been bringing the funny since 1984. Two teams battle for laughs and points as they make up scenes, games and songs like those seen on "Whose Line Is It Anyway" The audience votes for the winners and a referee calls the fouls. It's the only entertainment that's funny enough for bachelor parties and clean enough for your church or business group. 248-721-8024

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.