Drink Events in Detroit

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
65 results

HERO Night & Friday Specials at Kapone's Bar

Fridays
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

, ,
HERO Night 25% OFF for any medical, police and fire department. FREE LIVE MUSIC & ENTRY with DJ Kenny in between band and closing out the night 586-200-5242

Boozin' In Your Onesie Bar Crawl

Sat., Jan. 18, 2 p.m.
Greektown Monroe and Beaubien, Detroit Greater Detroit Area

Buy Tickets$18.74-$29.99


(313) 963-3357

Black Girls Wine Society Detroit

Sat., Jan. 18, 2 p.m.
Detroit Vineyards 1000 Gratiot Avenue, Detroit Eastern Market

Buy Tickets$67

Detroit Cocktail Camp: The Roaring 20s - 2nd Seating

Sat., Jan. 18, 3:30 p.m.
Barter 11601 Joseph Campau Avenue, Hamtramck Hamtramck

Buy Tickets$49

Vision Board 2020!

Sat., Jan. 18, 6:30 p.m.
The SheHive 1840 Hilton Road, Ferndale Greater Ferndale Area

Buy Tickets$25-$35

Billy Davis Rhythm Machine wsg/ Mighty Michael

Sat., Jan. 18, 9-11:45 p.m.
Bowlero Lanes & Lounge 4209 Coolidge Hwy., Royal Oak Greater Royal Oak Area

, ,
Guitarist Billy Davis is a Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee best known for his work with Hank Ballard & The Midnighters. Free Admission. (248) 549-7500

Brewery Bus Tour

Sat., Jan. 18, 11 a.m., Sat., March 14, 11 a.m. and Sat., April 11, 11:30 a.m.

Buy Tickets$67.50

Free Drinks Smokeout Karaoke

Sat., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 23, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 25, 8 p.m., Thu., Jan. 30, 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 31, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 6, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 8, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 13, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 21, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 22, 8 p.m., Thu., Feb. 27, 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 8 p.m., Thu., March 5, 8 p.m., Fri., March 6, 8 p.m., Sat., March 7, 8 p.m., Thu., March 12, 8 p.m., Fri., March 13, 8 p.m., Sat., March 14, 8 p.m., Thu., March 19, 8 p.m., Fri., March 20, 8 p.m., Sat., March 21, 8 p.m., Thu., March 26, 8 p.m., Fri., March 27, 8 p.m., Sat., March 28, 8 p.m., Fri., April 3, 8 p.m., Sat., April 4, 8 p.m., Thu., April 9, 8 p.m., Fri., April 10, 8 p.m., Sat., April 11, 8 p.m., Thu., April 16, 8 p.m., Fri., April 17, 8 p.m., Sat., April 18, 8 p.m., Thu., April 23, 8 p.m., Fri., April 24, 8 p.m., Sat., April 25, 8 p.m., Thu., April 30, 8 p.m., Fri., May 1, 8 p.m., Thu., May 7, 8 p.m., Fri., May 8, 8 p.m., Sat., May 9, 8 p.m., Thu., May 14, 8 p.m., Fri., May 15, 8 p.m., Sat., May 16, 8 p.m., Thu., May 21, 8 p.m., Fri., May 22, 8 p.m., Sat., May 23, 8 p.m., Thu., May 28, 8 p.m., Thu., June 4, 8 p.m., Fri., June 5, 8 p.m., Thu., June 11, 8 p.m., Fri., June 12, 8 p.m., Sat., June 13, 8 p.m., Thu., June 18, 8 p.m., Fri., June 19, 8 p.m., Sat., June 20, 8 p.m., Thu., June 25, 8 p.m., Fri., June 26, 8 p.m., Sat., June 27, 8 p.m., Fri., July 3, 8 p.m., Sat., July 4, 8 p.m., Thu., July 9, 8 p.m. and Fri., July 10, 8 p.m.

Buy Tickets$20-$45

Saturday at Kapone's Bar - College Football Specials & Country Music

Saturdays, 12 p.m. Continues through Feb. 29
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

, ,
COLLEGE FOOTBALL, GAME TIME MENU DURING MICHIGAN TEAMS, Country Saturdays with DJ Prime Time, Ladies Power Hours with $2 Calls from 9-11 pm 586-200-5242

2020 Southeastern Michigan Polish Winter Celebration

Sun., Jan. 19, 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

Buy Tickets$5 - $6

, ,
As cold and wintry weather settles into metro Detroit, what better way could there be to warm your spirits (and your insides) than with delicious Polish food. This one-day event will feature delicious food from 8 incredible Polish food vendors, live and deejayed Polish and American music, cold Polish and domestic beer, authentic Polish dancers, an expansive shopping bazaar, kids' activities and more. At this time, only General Admission tickets remain and will likely sell out ahead of time. Please purchase your tickets in advance. 248-809-9644

Sunday Funday at Kapone's

Sundays. Continues through Jan. 26
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

, ,
Sunday Fun day with NFL FOOTBALL FREE PIZZA DURING HALF-TIME WHILE THE LIONS PLAY & GAME TIME MENU. Sunday night INDUSTRY NIGHT 1/2 OFF for anyone who works in the industry AFTER 9 pm with DJ Prime Time 586-200-5242

Monday Specials at Kapone's

Mondays
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

,
1/2 OFF Build Your Own Pizza & Monday Night Football FREE PIZZA during half-time GAME TIME MENU DURING MICHIGAN TEAMS 586-200-5242

PizzaYOLO: Pizza Class & Wine Tasting

Tue., Jan. 21, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 18, 7 p.m., Tue., March 3, 7 p.m., Tue., March 17, 7 p.m., Tue., April 28, 7 p.m., Tue., May 12, 7 p.m. and Tue., May 26, 7 p.m.
PizzaPlex 4458 W. Vernor Hwy., Detroit Southwest

Buy Tickets$80

Tuesday Specials at Kapone's

Tuesdays
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

, ,
Taco Tuesday $5 3 Taco's & a Margarita w/LIVE DJ Kenneth Washington 586-200-5242

BarProv! An Improv Open Mic

Wednesdays, 8 p.m.
Ghost Light 2314 Caniff St., Hamtramck Hamtramck

, ,
Wednesdays | Ghost Light | FREE* Planet Ant Presents: BARPROV — An Improv Open Mic! Looking for stage time? Wanna meet some new improv pals? Improvisors of all experience levels are welcome to take the Ghost Light stage and get their Yes, And on the last Wednesday of each month. Bring a troupe, or come alone and build one with new friends. FOR PUBLIC CONSUMPTION — supportive onlookers ready to laugh and have some fun will find a home in our audience, always! bar opens 7p | sign-up starts 8p | games begin 9p

The Picassos wsg/ Trevor Troy

Thu., Jan. 23, 9-11:45 p.m.
Bowlero Lanes & Lounge 4209 Coolidge Hwy., Royal Oak Greater Royal Oak Area

, ,
Detroit-based, spooky-grungy punk rock band (248) 549-7500

Ladies Night & Thursday Specials at Kapone's Bar

Thursdays
Kapone's Bar 24301 Harper, St. Clair Shores Greater St. Clair Shores Area

, ,
Ladies Night 1/2 OFF after 8 pm + DJ Marky GIles, and Thursday Night football specials. $7 Bud Light & Shot of Jameson GAME TIME MENU DURING MICHIGAN TEAMS 586-200-5242

Karaoke Night at Ghost Light!

Thursdays, 10 p.m.
Ghost Light 2314 Caniff St., Hamtramck Hamtramck

,
Thursdays | Ghost Light | FREE Every Thursday, come through for a tune or two (or three, or four) — hosted by our resident karaoke babe Jerry Everett + Apollo Entertainment Systems! bar opens 7p | 21+

DRUNK DODGEBALL

Fri., Jan. 24, 8 p.m.

, ,
Ever want to play dodgeball in a bar? Here's your chance. Games commence at 8pm (first come, first serve) Mr. DREW will be spinning vinyl all night long & Wolfgang Chuck will be your MC-referee! 21+ / $8 before 9pm $10 after

Sip & Stretch at Founders Detroit Taproom

Sat., Jan. 25, 9:45 a.m.
Founders Brewing Co. Detroit 456 Charlotte Street, Detroit Midtown

Buy Tickets$20

Detroit Cocktail Camp: The History of Detroit in Four Drinks

Sat., Jan. 25, 1 & 3:30 p.m.
Willis Show Bar 4156 Third St., Detroit Midtown

Buy Tickets$49


313-788-7469

Eastern Market Walking Brewery History Tour

Sat., Jan. 25, 12:30 p.m.
Eastern Market Brewing Co 2515 Riopelle Street, Detroit Eastern Market

Buy Tickets$30

Detroit Cocktail Camp - Whiskey: From Grain to Glass

Sun., Jan. 26, 1 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 1 p.m. and Sun., March 29, 1 p.m.
Motor City Gas Whiskey 325 E. 4th Street, Royal Oak Greater Royal Oak Area

Buy Tickets$49

Woodhaven Tasting and Pairing SuperBowl Event

Sat., Feb. 1, 6 p.m.

Buy Tickets$30


(313) 675-4926

Brewery Walking Tour - Detroit

Sat., Feb. 1, 11:30 a.m., Sat., April 4, 11:30 a.m. and Sat., June 20, 11:30 a.m.
Jolly Pumpkin Pizzeria & Brewery 441 W. Canfield Street, Detroit Cass Corridor

Buy Tickets$45

Hush Sundays Super Bowl Event

Sun., Feb. 2, 4 p.m.
Delmar Detroit 501 Monroe St., Detroit Greektown

Buy Tickets$0-$10

Wintertime Wine Pairing Dinner Troy

Fri., Feb. 7, 6:30 p.m.
Maggiano's Little Italy 2089 West Big Beaver Road, Troy Greater Royal Oak Area

Buy Tickets$75

DCC: I Love Cocktails with Remy Martin

Sat., Feb. 8, 2 p.m.
PAO Detroit 114 West Adams Avenue, Detroit Downtown Detroit

Buy Tickets$99

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.