Live/Concert Events in Greater Rochester Area

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
15 results

Three Dog Night

Sat., July 13, 6 p.m.
Meadow Brook Theatre 207 Wilson Hall, Rochester Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$85-$125


(248) 377-3300

Morrissey

Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 & 8 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheater 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$39.50+


248-377-0478

Rob Thomas "Chip Tooth Tour"

Wed., Aug. 28, 8 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheater 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area


Rob Thomas’ “Chip Tooth Tour” at Meadow Brook Amphitheatre on the campus of Oakland University originally scheduled for Saturday, June 1 has been rescheduled for Wednesday, August 28 at 8 p.m. Max Frost will provide support. 248-377-0478

Weird Al Yankovic

Fri., July 5, 8 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheater 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$30+


248-377-0478

Weird Al

Fri., July 5, 7 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheater 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area


248-377-0478

The B-52s

Sat., Sept. 14, 7 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster

Bush & LIVE

Sun., Sept. 8, 7 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$32.50-$300

Steely Dan

Thu., Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$35+

Ben Folds & Violent Femmes

Sun., Aug. 11, 7:30 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$29.50-$150

Sarah McLachlan

Sat., Aug. 10, 8 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$30.50-$276

Gary Clark Jr.

Sun., Aug. 4, 8 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$29.50-$125

Jon Bellion: The Glory Sound Prep Tour

Tue., July 30, 7 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$24-$49.50

Tedeschi Trucks Band: Wheels of Soul 2019

Tue., July 23, 7 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$31.75-$252.25

YES

Wed., July 3, 6:30 p.m.
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre 3554 Walton Blvd., Rochester Hills Greater Rochester Area

Buy from Ticketmaster$29.50+

Best Things to Do In Detroit

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.