See our Best of Detroit 2020 winners.

Past Events

  • Sound Bath Meditation

    • Sun., Jan. 19, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Jan. 26, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 2, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 9, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 16, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Feb. 23, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 1, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 8, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 15, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 22, 10:30 a.m., Sun., March 29, 10:30 a.m., Sun., April 5, 10:30 a.m., Sun., April 12, 10:30 a.m., Sun., April 19, 10:30 a.m., Sun., April 26, 10:30 a.m., Sun., May 3, 10:30 a.m., Sun., May 10, 10:30 a.m., Sun., May 17, 10:30 a.m., Sun., May 24, 10:30 a.m., Sun., May 31, 10:30 a.m., Sun., June 7, 10:30 a.m., Sun., June 14, 10:30 a.m., Sun., June 21, 10:30 a.m., Sun., June 28, 10:30 a.m., Sun., July 5, 10:30 a.m., Sun., July 12, 10:30 a.m., Sun., July 19, 10:30 a.m., Sun., July 26, 10:30 a.m., Sun., Aug. 2, 10:30 a.m. and Sun., Aug. 9, 10:30 a.m. 2020
  • Drink While Your Pour Experience

    • Sun., June 7, 2 p.m. 2020
  • Raise The Spirit! Tour, 2020

    • Sat., Feb. 15, 7 p.m. 2020

See all past events at 52 E Forest Ave »

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2021 Detroit Metro Times - Contact Us

Website powered by Foundation